Friday June 18th, 2021
| St.Clair ROE  | Schedule Suspension  | Safe School Referral Form  | Student Handbook  | AEC Student Wellness Policy  |
AEC Staff

 


 

Mark Eichenlaub: REGIONAL SUPERINTENDENT

          

Stacy Louderman, Principal

slouderman@aecroe50.org

 

Heather Wallace, Lead Teacher

hwallace@aecroe50.org

 

Tracy Gocal, Teacher

tgocal@aecroe50.org

 

Chris Schilling, Teacher

cschilling@aecroe50.org

 

Nicole McDonnell, Teacher

nmcdonnell@aecroe50.org

 

Mindi Lembke; Teacher

mlembke@aecroe50.org

 

Patty Watkins; Co-Op

pwatkins@aecroe50.org

 

Catherine Sanders, Administrative Assistant

casanders@aecroe50.org

 

Andy McCammon, SIS Coordinator

amccammon@aecroe50.org

 

Steve Argus, Custodian




 
 

  
 


 

 



Content management by AMBdigital.com v2.6
    Copyright © 2021 St. Clair County ROE